Welcome to the party of consciousness! We're just two conscious chicks seeking different possibilities for our life and living … and we're interested in having others join us!

Who Are You?

Really…who are you?

Have you thought about this?  Is it the type of thing you think about it?  When you look in the mirror, who do you see?

Are you…

A set of limitations based on other people’s points of view about you?
Some random collection of ideas based on society?
An infinite being full of infinite potential?

It’s an interesting exploration.

Hiding

Very often we hide.  We are this amazing individual overflowing with phenomenalness.  And we hide.

What is that?!

What are we hiding?  What are we hiding from?  What’s the value of hiding?

Wanna know something interesting??  OK.  I’ll share.  Most everyone else sees us.  They see who we are.  They see the *us* that we work so desperately to hide.  Sooooooooo, who are we hiding from?

You can percolate on that one.  Then, stop back here and share.  Believe it or not, your sharing will help others.  Will you please?

Seeing You

I was given this “assignment” recently:

Stand in front of the mirror and look at YOU.  Look into your eyes.  Just stand there and look into the eyes of YOU.

How many of you just freaked out?!?  What are you afraid you’ll see?  What truth of YOU is so awful and horrible that it has you afraid to see YOU?

Everything that is, will you destroy and un-create that and let it go.

The Truth

You are amazing.

Seriously, go stand in front of that mirror and see YOU.  Open your eyes and your heart to YOU.  Send yourself some gratitude and allowance.

I would love to hear from you!  I’ll even go first.  How’s it get any better than that?!

In Gratitude,

One Conscious Chick!

Comments on: "Who Are You?" (2)

  1. When I look in the mirror, I am a little frightened by the amount of potency I see staring back at me. People often say that I’m intimidating. They say it as if it’s a bad thing. So, I’ve spent a lot of time trying to NOT be that. When someone is very potent and they are willing to be the fullness of that, it might be intimidating to those not choosing it for themselves. I should diminish my potency based on that for what reason??! I am tinkering with this potency. Using it in various settings to see what shows up. It’s fun. Like when I walk into a hotel and say, “Hey! What are the infinite possibilities I could get a room tonight?!” I receive numerous compliments from the staff. They are happy and joyful being in my presence and we have fun together. That is what is possible when I am willing to be potent. What else is possible?!

Leave a Reply

