Welcome to the party of consciousness! We're just two conscious chicks seeking different possibilities for our life and living … and we're interested in having others join us!

The Bars

Do you know about Access the BarsTM?  No?  Go here to check out what the Bars are all about, then come back here and finish reading!!  I’ll wait….

As a facilitator with Access ConsciousnessTM, I have taken many classes as part of the certification and because I desired change in my life and living.  In 2009, I completed the requirements for being a facilitator.  And in all those classes, including teleclasses, I experienced a great deal of change in my life.

And in 2010, I experienced some of the biggest shifts and changes ever, even while attending fewer classes.  Would you like to know why???

I got my bars run at least once a week…sometimes 2-3 times a week.

No kidding.  I attended only a couple of classes in 2010.  And I had very regular bars sessions with other local practitioners and facilitators.  I called people up on the phone or sent them emails and said, “Hey! Would you like to get together & trade bars?”

Yes.  It’s that simple.

Now, I can hear some of you already…

No one around here even knows what the Bars are, much less is able to get together and trade.

So, what else is possible??!  What energy, space and consciousness can you & your body be that would allow that to change?  What are the infinite possibilities YOU could bring the Bars to your area??

It doesn’t even have to be me, although I am willing to travel, but call around.  Ask questions.  What’s required to have a facilitator come to your area and facilitate a class?  How many people in your area are looking for something so completely different than what they’re currently living?

Moral of the Story:

GET YOUR BARS RUN…OFTEN!  

Much Gratitude,
Sarah
One Conscious Chick!

PS–GET YOUR BARS RUN!!!!!!!!!!!

All of life comes to us with ease and joy and glory!TM

Leave a Reply

