Welcome to the party of consciousness! We're just two conscious chicks seeking different possibilities for our life and living … and we're interested in having others join us!

What is Access Bars?

Sarah and I will be hosting an Access Bars class Jan 15, 2011 and we invite all of you to join the fun.

If you already know you wanna join us, click here!

So…what is this Access Bars?

It is the first class in Access Consciousness. The purpose of The Bars is to show people that they can actually lay there and receive. There are 32 bars of energy that run through and around your head. They store the electromagnetic component of all the thoughts, ideas, attitudes, decisions and beliefs that you have ever had about anything.

Each thought, idea, attitude, decision or belief that you have fixed in place solidifies the energy and limits your capacity to be generative in that area and to have something different show up in your life with ease.

Having your Bars run, meaning the 32 points on your head being gently touched, effortlessly and easily releases anything that doesn’t allow you to receive. (There are Bars for healing, body, control, awareness, creativity, power, aging, sex and money; just to name a few.)

Receiving is not done on this planet. Doing, doing, doing in order to make sure you don’t have to receive is how most people live their life. This has to change. You have to be willing to receive if you are going to have the life you truly desire.

Each Bars session can release 5-10 thousand years of limitation in the area of your life that corresponds with the Bar being touched. This is an incredibly nurturing and relaxing process, undoing limitation in all aspects of your life with out any effort.

At worst you feel like you have just had the best massage of your life. At best your whole life can change into something greater with total ease. How does it get even better than this?

Each person receiving Access Bars for the first time or the 100th time will experience it differently each time.

For me…its like finding sanity and peace of mind in an insane no sense world. Having the space of allowance that is not easily disrupted by daily thoughts feelings and emotion. The feeling of heaviness in head and body gone. Living becomes more elegant, full of ease, and effortless.

 

For those who’s received Bars before, what’s your awareness? What change has been created from having your Bars run?


We, the Conscious Chicks invite you to comment and ask questions.

Gratitude to you all and happy holidays! What else is possible?

Xoxoxo,

Maggie,

The Other Conscious Chicky πŸ˜€

Comments on: "What is Access Bars?" (11)

  1. Wow, Maggie! This sounds great! It’s news to me! Can this be done at a distance, i.e. over the phone? How long does it take? What exactly do you *do*? I want it! (Whatever it is!)

    • Hi Caren, Bars is actually a hands on process so for this one you and your body is recommended to be in class. How does it get any better than that? Now…I know a trip to Minnesota in January is not your idea of fun so what are the infinite possibilities there will be more classes in the future–when it is more fun to drive over to MN? LOL…
      Gratitude to you for asking the questions. I look forward to meeting you in person one day. What else is possible?

  2. Hi Maggie! Me AND my body, huh? OK. I’ll probably be going back to Rochester next July, sooooo . . . Maybe we can work something out then. That would be great! And it would be great to meet you and Sarah, too! How’s that for possibilities? πŸ˜‰

  3. For me, receiving Bars is so delicious! If I’m not chatting with my partner, I oftentimes fall asleep. And each time, I can perceive changes in how I think & feel…how I react, so to speak, in certain situations. It’s cool to look back over the last couple of years since my first Bars class and see the changes that have occurred in my life. Things that used to really bother me are now just interesting. Things that would have had me in the fetal position, crying don’t phase me so much. Things that might have had me in a straight jacket…eh, not so much. And don’t even get me started on the changes in my ability to receive! It’s amazing & magical! I am so grateful for it! I enjoy getting my Bars run regularly…like weekly…and sometimes less. πŸ˜›

    • How does it get even better than that? Sarah, your post reminded me of the time when I just started learning about the bars and how difficult it was for me to just lay there and “receive.”
      I was one of those people that would tell my partner, no you’re not doing this right…your finger needs to be here not here and I had the point of view that I have to run the other person’s bars first before I’m able to receive. (gifting before receiving). Hahaha, what a control freak!! My my how things have changed for sure and now when I get together to do Bars trade I’m like do whatever you want I’m yours I don’t care how you do it just put your hands on me. LMAO! How does it get even better than this?

    • Wow, that *does* sound delicious! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

